personality... creative

Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect pialDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect ebony
Default Female Profile

fariza2lobve

61, female, widowed

Sarulia, Bangladesh

very honest and respectful person

Currently I am existing! Aren't we all doing about the same thing? Nobody gets out of this alive, is the way that I look at it. Yourlife is what you make of it, and I try to make it the best that I wish that things would always be easy, but life just doesn't work that way. I am putting my best foot forward and trying to remain as positive as I can.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect harryDating Prospect rajsworld1