personality... faithful

Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect asifDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect pialDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect duongDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect paulDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect idenDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect starrlove
Default Male Profile

phirelife

61, male, divorced

Cotati, United States

Searching the world for my mate

Am 55 years in age. Retired from government service with a pension. Am considered to be and outdoorsman because there is were I've been living The last few years. Raising and herding Goats and Yak has been my hobby lately Happiness is a frame of mind Life is a meditation Be here now This is my motto Planning a trip to Mongolia in The next few months Would like to make arrangements for Dinner and conversion

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect essenDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect ebony