personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect pialDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect joseeustquio
Default Male Profile

shahid

37, male, single

Longachh, Bangladesh

Tanha Dil Tanha Suffer

Basically I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and someone I'm attracted to. I need someone who is stable and also knows what they want in life. I have a good sense of humor, so I would want a man who is also funny. I like to exercise my body as well as my brain...so I need a man who is active and intelligent. Most of all, I just want to have fun and enjoy life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect idenDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect harryDating Prospect paulDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect essenDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect asifDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect jandi