personality... tidy

Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect pialDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect markvic
Default Male Profile


39, male, single

Lisbon, United States

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and very friendly. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect asifDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect oksed