relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect harryDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect paulDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect callboy
Default Male Profile

spanish

50, male, complicated

Xewkija, Mongolia

Meet and show me your favourite places

Here I am, working one month in the beautiful and nomad Mongolia. Am a business traveler and is difficult to have a permanent relationship but I always guarantee my best to the people who I meet and have the chance to discover the best places with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect pialDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect alexjhon