want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect harryDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect anthony99
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Port Arthur, United States


I am by nature kind, romantic, understanding and very passionate and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I am a well-educated, working professional. I enjoy reading, dancing, walking on the beach, fishing, camping, going to movies, just hanging out and other fun things. I am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. I am also down to earth, honest, not judgmental in any way and very giving in a relationship as well as in intimacy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect essenDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect petrDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect 1funguy